Tags

, , , , , , ,

Yeah Yeah, I know.  I should blog more often.  Well, I have been busy!  Busy with trying to open up an online vintage boutique!!!!  ChicCityVintage Online Vintage Clothing Boutique Coming Soon!  Until, then, take a gander at my look book, Garden Delight.  This past summer, I got some of girlfriends together and had them play dress up for me wearing some of the pieces that will be for sale at my boutique.

All the jewelry was provided by my friend Tracey for Chloe & Isabel and the photography was done by my friend Nicole for Pink Fish Photography.  If you like the jewelry and want to see more pieces, check out Tracey’s Chloe & Isabel page.  In the Boston/Worcester area and need a photographer?  Check out Pink Fish Photography!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

